Maintenance Mode π
When making changes or performing maintenance, place your site in maintenance mode to restrict user access and display a message of your choice

Walkthrough
Can't see the guide below? Open it in a new tab ↗ (may not work when viewing this page in SharePoint)
If SharePoint blocks the link, copy this address and paste it into a new browser tab:
https://scribehow.com/embed/Imagencloud_Workflow__ZT9yfc6eTbmyeOA6QWMOTA?as=scrollable&removeLogo=true
Β